I’m Back! Where did I go?

Hello all (all of one?). I’m back to let you know what’s been going on since my last post. I’ve been continuing my self education on vlogging and expanded my repertoire of YouTube channels to include several topics of interest of mine. You can say that I’m starting a network of channels. As in my previous blog post I still have my travel related YouTube channel called Travelin’ Traveler and now have a more outdoorsy, sporty channel called Let’s Go Out… and a third coming soon (and maybe a fourth?). In addition I’m taking a different approach to both channels. So far I’ve been uploading 1.5 minute quick and short videos (for those with short attention span) on my outdoors channel. In either case I encourage you to at the very least visit both channels and let me know what you think.

I’ve divided Travelin’ Traveler to two playlists. I’ve got one on Bangkok and one on Barcelona. Yes I like cities that start with a “B”. Ha.

In the meantime I’ll try to post more often on this blog site.

Please subscribe to any of my Youtube Channels and click on the “Follow” button to this blog page.

Thanks!

Leave a comment